References

Hotel Manna Nijmegen, The Netherlands – www.manna-nijmegen.nl
Winner of the “World luxury hotel awards 2013″

Hotel Blue Nijmegen, The Netherlands – www.blue-nijmegen.nl

W Hotel, The Netherlands – www.wamsterdam.nl

De Hoogenweerth Suites, The Netherlands – www.kasteelhoogenweerth.nl

Blommers Coffee & Bar Nijmegen, The Netherlands – www.blommers.coffee

Manzo’s Suites, The Netherlands  – www.manzosuites.nl

Excellence Oyster Bay, Jamaica – www.excellenceresorts.com

Hotel Stroom, The Netherlands – www.stroomrotterdam.nl

The Ritz-Carlton, Aruba  – www.ritzcarlton.com

Papagayo Beach & Lounge resort, Curacao – www.papagayo-beach.com

Marble Hotels & resorts, Spain – www.marblehotels.com

Kuramathi Island Resort, Maldives – www.kuramathi.com

Rituals Cosmetics, The Netherlands – www.rituals.com

Marriott Edition Bodrum, Turkey – www.editionhotels.com

Nautilus Hotel, USA – www.sixtyhotels.com

SLS Brickel, USA – www.slshotels.com

The Farm Inn Country Hotel, South Africa – www.farminn.co.za

Mykonos Grand Hotel & resort, Greece – www.mykonosgrand.gr

Rockwell Island – Beachside Retreat, Bahamas – www.rockwellisland.com

Kempinsky Hotel, Oman – www.kempinski.com

The Birdhouse Amsterdam, The Netherlands – thebirdhouse.nl

Excellence El Carmen, Dominican Republic – www.excellence-resorts.com

Finest Playa Mujeres, Mexico – www.excellence-resorts.com

Latitude hotel, Malawi – www.latitudehotels.com

Komo resort, Fiji

Wilcox Mofflin building,  Sydney

The Peninsula, Sydney – www.peninsula.com

Sterling Hotel,  Adelaide Australia

Square boutique hotel, Durban – thesquareboutiquehotel.co.za

Royal Chundu lodge, Zambia – www.royalchundu.com

W-Maldives, Fesdu Island, Maldives – www.wmaldives.com